Staff

Indiana Place Savers

Indiana Landmarks’ staff is a passionate bunch, dedicated to sharing our knowledge and experience to preserve Indiana’s historic places. We’re here to help. Reach out if you need advice on restoration or help saving or repurposing a vintage building or neighborhood.

Indiana Landmarks Staff

Our Staff Directory

Click the tabs below to find staff by team or alphabetically.

Management Team

Marsh Davis, President
mdavis@indianalandmarks.org

Tina Connor, Executive Vice President
tconnor@indianalandmarks.org

Mary F. Burger, Vice President and CFO
mburger@indianalandmarks.org

Mark Dollase, Vice President of Preservation Services
mdollase@indianalandmarks.org

Sharon Gamble, Vice President for Development
sgamble@indianalandmarks.org

 

Administration

Mary F. Burger, Vice President and CFO
mburger@indianalandmarks.org

LaChelle Carter, Front Desk Manager
lcarter@indianalandmarks.org

Kyle Costlow, Information Technology Administrator
kcostlow@indianalandmarks.org

Diane Cox, Accounting Assistant
dcox@indianalandmarks.org

Debbie Kinghorn, Senior Accountant
dkinghorn@indianalandmarks.org

Jessica Kramer, Executive Assistant
jkramer@indianalandmarks.org

 

Events

Alyssa Andreanopoulos, Special Events Manager
aandreanopoulos@indianalandmarks.org

Mark W. Szobody, Director of Special Events
mszobody@indianalandmarks.org

 

Heritage Education & Information

Suzanne Rollins Stanis, Director of Heritage Education & Information
sstanis@indianalandmarks.org

 

Marketing

Tina Connor, Executive Vice President
tconnor@indianalandmarks.org

Evan Hale, Design & Production Coordinator
ehale@indianalandmarks.org

Paige Wassel, Editorial Coordinator
pwassel@indianalandmarks.org

Mindi Woolman, Communications Manager
mwoolman@indianalandmarks.org

 

Membership & Development

Chris Della Rocco, Member Events Manager
cdellarocco@indianalandmarks.org

Sharon Gamble, Vice President for Development
sgamble@indianalandmarks.org

Jennifer S. Hawk, Membership & Annual Giving Manager
jhawk@indianalandmarks.org

Amy Lain, Development Research Coordinator
alain@indianalandmarks.org

 

Preservation Services

Mark Dollase, Vice President of Preservation Services
mdollase@indianalandmarks.org

 

Sacred Places Indiana

David Frederick, Director
dfrederick@indianalandmarks.org

 

Regional Offices

Central Regional Office

1201 Central Avenue
Indianapolis, 46202
317-639-4534 or 800-450-4534

Mark Dollase, Vice President of Preservation Services
mdollase@indianalandmarks.org

Sam Burgess, Community Preservation Specialist
sburgess@indianalandmarks.org

Chad Lethig, Indianapolis Preservation Coordinator
clethig@indianalandmarks.org

 

Eastern Regional Office

Huddleston Farmhouse & National Road Heritage Site
838 National Road Mt. Auburn
PO Box 284
Cambridge City, 47327
765-478-3172

Michael Flowers, Community Preservation Specialist
mflowers@indianalandmarks.org

 

Northern Regional Office

402 West Washington Street
South Bend, 46601
574-232-4534

Todd Zeiger, Director
tzeiger@indianalandmarks.org

Debra Parcell, Community Preservation Specialist
dparcell@indianalandmarks.org

 

Northeast Field Office

231 W. Canal Street
Wabash, 46992
260-563-7094

Paul Hayden, Director
phayden@indianalandmarks.org

 

Northwest Field Office

541 South Lake Street
Gary-Miller Beach, 46403
219-947-2657

Brad Miller, Director
bmiller@indianalandmarks.org

 

Southern Regional Office

115 West Chestnut Street
Jeffersonville, 47130
812-284-4534

Greg Sekula, Director
gsekula@indianalandmarks.org

Laura Renwick, Community Preservation Specialist
lrenwick@indianalandmarks.org

 

Southwest Field Office

PO Box 297
Evansville, 47702
812-423-2988

Stewart Sebree, Director
ssebree@indianalandmarks.org

 

Southeast Field Office

Veraestau Historic Site
4696 Veraestau Lane
Aurora, 47001
812-926-0983

Jarrad Holbrook, Director
jholbrook@indianalandmarks.org

Megan Platt, Tour & Event Coordinator
mplatt@indianalandmarks.org

Western Regional Office

669 Ohio Street
Terre Haute, 47807
812-232-4534

Tommy Kleckner, Director
tkleckner@indianalandmarks.org

Chris Usler, Community Preservation Specialist
cusler@indianalandmarks.org

Tours & Historic Sites

Heritage Tourism & Indianapolis Volunteers

1204 North Park Avenue
Indianapolis, 46202

Gwendolen Nystrom, Director, Indianapolis Volunteers and Heritage Experiences
gnystrom@indianalandmarks.org

Kelly Gascoine, Heritage Experiences Manager
kgascoine@indianalandmarks.org

 

Huddleston Farmhouse & National Road Heritage Site

838 National Road Mt. Auburn
PO Box 284
Cambridge City, 47327
765-478-3172

J.P. Hall, Director
jphall@indianalandmarks.org

Michael Flowers, Community Preservation Specialist
mflowers@indianalandmarks.org

 

Morris-Butler House

1204 North Park Avenue
Indianapolis,46202
317-639-4534

Gwendolen Nystrom, Director, Indianapolis Volunteers and Heritage Experiences
graley@indianalandmarks.org

Kelly Gascoine, Heritage Experiences Manager
kgascoine@indianalandmarks.org

 

Veraestau Historic Site

4696 Veraestau Lane
Aurora, 47001
812-926-0983

Jarrad Holbrook, Director
jholbrook@indianalandmarks.org

 

West Baden Springs Hotel & French Lick Springs Resort Tours and Retail

Sandi Woodward, French Lick/West Baden Program Manager
swoodward@indianalandmarks.org

Dan Frotscher, Administrative Assistant
dfrotscher@indianalandmarks.org

Megan Singleton, Retail Manager
msingleton@indianalandmarks.org

James Pavey, Tour and Retail Assistant
jpavey@indianalandmarks.org

The Landmarks Emporium at West Baden Springs (retail shop)
at West Baden Springs Hotel: 812-936-5570

The Landmarks Emporium at French Lick (retail shop)
at French Lick Springs Hotel: 812-936-5870

Tour Office
8670 West State Road 56
PO Box 217
West Baden Springs, 47469

866-571-8687 (toll free)
812-936-5870

A

Alyssa Andreanopoulos, Special Events Manager, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
aandreanopoulos@indianalandmarks.org

B

Sam Burgess, Community Preservation Specialist, Central Regional Office, Indianapolis

Mary F. Burger, Vice President and CFO, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
mburger@indianalandmarks.org

C

LaChelle Carter, Front Desk Manager, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
lcarter@indianalandmarks.org

Tina Connor, Executive Vice President, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
tconnor@indianalandmarks.org

Kyle Costlow, Information Technology Administrator, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
kcostlow@indianalandmarks.org

Diane Cox, Accounting Assistant, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
dcox@indianalandmarks.org

D

Marsh Davis, President, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
mdavis@indianalandmarks.org

Chris Della Rocco, Member Events Manager, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
cdellarocco@indianalandmarks.org

Mark Dollase, Vice President of Preservation Services and Director of Central Regional Office, Indianapolis
mdollase@indianalandmarks.org

F

Michael Flowers, Community Preservation Specialist, Eastern Regional Office, Cambridge City
mflowers@indianalandmarks.org

David Frederick, Director, Sacred Places Indiana, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
dfrederick@indianalandmarks.org

Dan Frotscher, Administrative Assistant, French Lick–West Baden Springs Office, West Baden/French Lick
dfrotscher@indianalandmarks.org

G

Sharon Gamble, Vice President for Development & Membership, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
sgamble@indianalandmarks.org

Kelly Gascoine, Heritage Experiences Manager, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
kgascoine@indianalandmarks.org

H

Evan Hale, Design & Production Coordinator, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
ehale@indianalandmarks.org

Jennifer S. Hawk, Membership & Annual Giving Manager, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
jhawk@indianalandmarks.org

Paul Hayden, Director, Northeast Field Office, Wabash
phayden@indianalandmarks.org

Jarrad Holbrook, Director, Southeast Field Office, Aurora
jholbrook@indianalandmarks.org

K

Debbie Kinghorn, Senior Accountant, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
dkinghorn@indianalandmarks.org

Tommy Kleckner, Director, Western Regional Office, Terre Haute
tkleckner@indianalandmarks.org

Jessica Kramer, Executive Assistant, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
jkramer@indianalandmarks.org

L

Amy Lain, Development Research Coordinator, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
alain@indianalandmarks.org

Chad Lethig, Indianapolis Preservation Coordinator, Central Regional Office, Indianapolis
clethig@indianalandmarks.org

M

Brad Miller, Director, Northwest Field Office, South Bend
bmiller@indianalandmarks.org

N

Gwendolen Nystrom, Director, Indianapolis Volunteers and Heritage Experiences, Indianapolis
gnystrom@indianalandmarks.org

P

Debra Parcell, Community Preservation Specialist, Northern Regional Office, South Bend dparcell@indianalandmarks.org

James Pavey, Tour and Retail Assistant, French Lick – West Baden Springs Office, West Baden/French Lick
jpavey@indianalandmarks.org

Megan Platt, Tour & Event Coordinator, Veraestau Historic Site, Aurora
mplatt@indianalandmarks.org

R

Laura Renwick, Community Preservation Specialist, Southern Regional Office, Jeffersonville
lrenwick@indianalandmarks.org

S

Greg Sekula, Director, Southern Regional Office, Jeffersonville
gsekula@indianalandmarks.org

Stewart Sebree, Director, Southwest Field Office, Evansville
ssebree@indianalandmarks.org

Megan Singleton, Retail Manager, French Lick – West Baden Springs Office, West Baden/French Lick
msingleton@indianalandmarks.org

Suzanne Rollins Stanis, Director of Heritage Education & Information, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
sstanis@indianalandmarks.org

Mark Szobody, Director of Special Events, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
mszobody@indianalandmarks.org

U

Chris Usler, Community Preservation Specialist, Western Regional Office, Terre Haute
cusler@indianalandmarks.org

W

Paige Wassel, Editorial Coordinator, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
pwassel@indianalandmarks.org

Sandi Woodward, French Lick – West Baden Program Coordinator, French Lick – West Baden Springs Office, West Baden/French Lick
swoodward@indianalandmarks.org

Mindi Woolman, Communications Manager, State Headquarters, Indianapolis
mwoolman@indianalandmarks.org

Z

Todd Zeiger, Director, Northern Regional Office, South Bend
tzeiger@indianalandmarks.org