Sign In
 
In Your Area > Regional Offices

Regional Offices

State Headquarters Indianapolis

Central Regional Office Indianapolis

Northern Regional Office South Bend

Northwest Field Office Gary-Miller Beach

Eastern Regional Office Cambridge City

Western Regional Office Terre Haute

Southern Regional Office Jeffersonville

Southeast Field Office Aurora

Southwest Field Office Evansville

 Click Your County

 

 


State Headquarters & Central Regional Office
Indiana Landmarks Center

1201 Central Avenue

Indianapolis, IN 46202-3204
317-639-4534
800-450-4534
Fax 317-639-6734
info@indianalandmarks.org

central@indianalandmarks.org

 

Eastern Regional Office
Huddleston Farmhouse
838 National Road
PO Box 284
Cambridge City, IN 47327
765-478-3172
Fax 765-478-3410
east@indianalandmarks.org

Northern Regional Office
Remedy Building
402 West Washington
South Bend, IN 46601
574-232-4534
Fax 574-232-5549
north@indianalandmarks.org

 

Northwest Field Office
541 South Lake Street
Gary, IN 46403
219-947-2657
northwest@indianalandmarks.org

 

Southern Regional Office
115 West Chestnut Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812-284-4534
Fax 812-285-9923
south@indianalandmarks.org

Southeast Field Office
Veraestau
4696 Veraestau Lane
Aurora, IN 47001-9406
812-926-0983
Fax 812-926-3122
veraestau@indianalandmarks.org

 

Southwest Field Office
PO Box 297

Evansville, IN 47702
812-423-2988
Fax 812-423-2989
southwest@indianalandmarks.org

 

Western Regional Office
669 Ohio Street

Terre Haute, IN 47807
812-232-4534
Fax 812-234-0156
west@indianalandmarks.org

Indiana Landmarks Join or Renew Donate